skip to Main Content

Virtual Event – Video on Demand Innovation

What the future of Video Entertainment will look like for the consumer

 VIRTUAL EVENT
13TH MAY 2021, 5PM BST / 12PM EDT / 9AM PDT

Sign up here

The technology and broadcast worlds are colliding and we are seeing huge changes. Broadcasters routes of serving up content are merging with the Tech company’s Apps stores with AI powered Algorithms and Voice recognition.

What may happen in the future and what signals can we look out for to make sure we are one step ahead?

This online event will look at how we interface with consumers in the constantly evolving and hyper-competitive digital entertainment arena. A discussion on how digital entertainment is evolving and the exciting changes for consumers – from what content they can see, when and how often, to how they find it in the first place.

Click here to sign up